ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA ST. MARY'S COUNTY BOARD OF APPEALS 6:30 P.M., March 12, 2015

Main Meeting Room, Chesapeake Building 41770 Baldridge Street Leonardtown, Maryland

I. Call to Order

II. Agenda Review: Additions-Deletions

III. Public Hearings:

1. Case no: CUAP# 14-135-003, St. Inigoes Commercial Communication Tower

Property owner: Joseph E. & Kay E. Fenhagen **Location:** Jutland Road, St. Inigoes, MD **Parcel ID:** tax map: 67 grid: 16 parcel: 255

Election District: 1

Zoning: Rural Preservation District (RPD), Resource Conservation Area (RCA) Overlay

Acreage: 54.849 acres (Outparcel A)

Action requested: Conditional Use approval pursuant to Chapter 25 of the Comprehensive

Zoning Ordinance to construct a commercial communication tower

IV. Review/Approval of Minutes and Orders

V. Adjournment

For more information, please call Yvonne Chaillet, Zoning Administrator, at 301-475-4200, ext. 1523, or e-mail at Yvonne. Chaillet@stmarysmd.com.